Two UConn Students Named Goldwater Scholars

2021 Goldwater Scholarship recipients Katherine Lee (l) and Seema Patel

Two University of Connecticut students have been recently named Goldwater Scholars. The Goldwater Scholarship is considered the nation’s premier scholarship for undergraduates studying math, natural sciences, and engineering. Schools can nominate a maximum of four students per year.

The students are Katherine Lee ‘22 (CLAS) of Monroe, and Seema Patel ’22 (CLAS) of North Haven.

Read more in UConn Today . . .

This entry was posted in News.